You are currently viewing भारतीय संविधान के भाग (Parts of Indian Constitution) – 2023

भारतीय संविधान के भाग (Parts of Indian Constitution) – 2023

भारतीय संविधान के भाग (Parts of Indian Constitution) : – भारत का संविधानभारत का सर्वोच्च विधान है जो संविधान सभा द्वारा 26 नवम्बर 1949 को पारित हुआ तथा 26 जनवरी 1950 से प्रभावी हुआ।

List of all Parts of Indian Constitution

PartsSubject MatterArticles Covered
IThe Union and its territory (संघ राज्य क्षेत्र)1 to 4
IICitizenship (नागरिकता)5 to 11
IIIFundamental Rights (मौलिक अधिकार)12 to 35
IVDirective Principles of State Policy (नीति-निर्देशक तत्व)36 to 51
IV-AFundamental Duties (मौलिक कर्तव्य)51-A
VThe Union Government52 to 151
VIThe State Governments152 to 237
VIIIThe Union Territories239 to 242
IXThe Panchayats243 to 243-O
IX-AThe Municipalities243-P to 243-ZG
IX-BThe Co-operative Societies243-ZH to 243-ZT
XThe Scheduled and Tribal Areas244 to 244-A
XIRelations between the Union and the States245 to 263
XIIFinance, Property, Contracts, and Suits264 to 300-A
XIIITrade, Commerce, and Intercourse within the Territory of India301 to 307
XIVServices under the Union and the States308 to 323
XIV-ATribunals323-A to 323-B
XVElections324 to 329-A
XVISpecial Provisions Relating to Certain Classes330 to 342
XVIIOfficial Language343 to 351
XVIIIEmergency Provisions352 to 360
XIXMiscellaneous361 to 367
XXAmendment of the Constitution368
XXITemporary, Transitional, and Special Provisions369 to 392
XXIIShort title, Commencement, Authoritative Text in Hindi and Repeals393 to 395

The Union and its territory (संघ राज्य क्षेत्र)

Article 1 (अनुच्छेद-1):- Union of States

1. India, that is Bharat shall be a Union of state (इंडिया या भारत राज्यों का एक संघ(Union) होगा)(India is not a Federation)

  • भारत में संघ के स्थान पर Union शब्द का use किया गया है Union शब्द का मतलब है कि कोई भी राज्य भारत से अलग नहीं हो सकता |

2. States and the territories thereof shall be as specified in the first schedule (राज्यों और वहाँ के प्रदेशों को पहली अनुसूची में निर्दिष्ट किया जाएगा)

3. The territory of India shall comprise (Indianterritory में क्या-क्या शामिल होगा)

  • Territory of a state (किसी राज्य का क्षेत्र)
  • Union territories(केंद्र शासित प्रदेश)
  • Territory that may be acquired by the government of India at any time. (वह क्षेत्र जो किसी भी समय भारत सरकार द्वारा अधिग्रहित किया गया हो ।)

Article 2 – “Admission or establishment of the new state”

Parliament may by law admit into the union or establish, new states on such terms and condition as it thinks fit (संसद के पास यह शक्ति है कि वो संघ में किसी बाहर के क्षेत्र को शामिल कर सकती है अर्थात नए राज्यों का गठन या प्रवेश कर सकती है|)

Article 3 (अनुच्छेद-3) – Formation of new states and Alteration of areas, boundaries or Names of existing states

(क) किसी राज्य में से उसका राज्यक्षेत्र अलग करके अथवा दो या अधिक राज्यों को या राज्यों के भागों को मिलाकर अथवा किसी राज्यक्षेत्र को किसी राज्य के भाग के साथ मिलाकर नए राज्य का निर्माण कर सकेगी।

(ख) किसी राज्य का क्षेत्र बढ़ा सकेगी;

(ग) किसी राज्य का क्षेत्र घटा सकेगी;

(घ) किसी राज्य की सीमाओं में परिवर्तन कर सकेगी;

(ङ) किसी राज्य के नाम में परिवर्तन कर सकेगी.

Article 4 (अनुच्छेद-4) – Union and its territory

  • It declares that law made for admission of establishment of new States under article 2 [अनुच्छेद-2(नए राज्यों का प्रवेश या गठन)]  
  • Formation of new state and alteration of area, boundary or name of existing States under article 3 are not to be considered as amendments of the constituents under Article 368. [अनुच्छेद-3(नए राज्यों का निर्माण, सीमा, क्षेत्र नाम इत्यादि में परिवर्तन) के अंतर्गत जो कुछ भी परिवर्तन किए जाएंगे, उन्हें संविधान के अनुच्छेद 368 के तहत संशोधन नहीं माना जाएगा|]
  • this means that such law can be passed by a simple majority and by the ordinary legislative process[ऐसा कानून एक सामान्य बहुमत और साधारण विधायी प्रक्रिया के तहत पारित किया जाएगा|]

Citizenship (नागरिकता) – Parts of Indian Constitution

Follow on YouTubeClick Here
Follow on FacebookClick Here
Follow on InstagramClick Here
Finance-Related ContentClick Here
Health Related ContentClick Here

Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Online Slot Gacor Slot Online Slot Gacor Slot Gacor Slot Gacor Slot Gacor

Leave a Reply